A to Z

A to Z

 

Here comes another fun game from the king of games, challenges and awards on wordpress – Mr Savio! You must follow this guy to see how crazy and cool he is!

Ok.. so.. in this fun game, I am supposed to tell A to Z about me and nominate a few people. I am nominating Sanya, Nikhil, Beparvah and my all time bakra Pooja

So here you go guys, find out A to Z about me 🙂

A- Age: 32

B- Biggest fear: Cats. More than a fear, it’s sort of a phobia. If the cat is too pestering and hovers around me, I start shivering and if cat is a little adamant and doesn’t go even after shooing away, I start crying, then inevitable someone comes for help. J

C- Current time: 10:09 a.m. as I type this

D- Drink you last had: Tea. I can’t start my day without Ginger Tea.

E- Every day starts with: A shrill alarm! L

F- Favorite Song: Zingat (currently) I listen to this song every morning just before reaching office so that I feel enthusiastic all through the day. The enthusiasm in this beats of this song is just addictive.

G- Ghosts, are they real?: YES. We can discuss more about them in another post!

H- Hometown: Amchi Mumbai

I- In love with: My work! How much ever hectic and troublesome it is, I stick to it 😛

J- Jealous of: Nothing or No one. Yes, it’s true! I never was, perhaps because I am too lost to see what others have that I don’t!

K- Killed someone: Ants, Cockroaches and mosquitoes.

L- Last time you cried: hmm… may be while watching some serial? I cant recollect

M- Middle name: Rahul

N- Number of siblingsOne

O- One wish: Give up my corporate job to pursue my passion

P- Person you last called: Mother-in-law

Q- Question you’re always asked: Where do you get that energy to talk non-stop 24/7?

R- Reason to smile: Family J

S- Sounds that annoy you: Friction on a glass (saucer especially), drilling machines.

T- Time you woke up: 5.45 am today

U- Underwear color: That’s too personal!!!

V- Vacation destination: Whole of Europe

W- Worst habit: Biting nails

X- X-Rays you’ve had: Foot

Y- Your favourite food: Fish and Vanilla ice cream

Z- Zodiac sign: Cancer. Cancer+Woman = Deadly combination. Be ware of me. LOL!!

32 thoughts on “A to Z

  1. Pingback: The Handwriting TAG | Goin' the extra..aamile

Leave a Reply

